top of page

Wed, Apr 17

|

Virtual Meeting

Mamas In Music Monthly: Dealing with the current changes in the Music Industry (Zoom Meeting)

Between layoffs, Artist rights issues and other changes in the Music Industry, things can feel uncertain. Join us on Zoom April 17th at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST to share thoughts and ideas for how to navigate.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

5 more dates

Apr 17, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT

Virtual Meeting

Guests

Share this event

bottom of page