top of page

Wed, Feb 21

|

Virtual Meeting

Mamas In Music Presents: Sync & Music Licensing

This month we are honored to welcome 2 amazing Mamas: Sonnet Simmons and Kristen Engineer. To join this month's event, please be sure to join our member based Facebook group, or send an email to mamasinmusic@gmail.com. Event time: 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, and 12pm PST

Registration is Closed
See other events
Mamas In Music Presents: Sync & Music Licensing
Mamas In Music Presents: Sync & Music Licensing

Time & Location

4 more dates

Feb 21, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST

Virtual Meeting

Guests

About the event

This month we are honored to welcome 2 amazing Mamas:

  • Sonnet Simmons: sync Singer/Songwriter and Former VP of music licensing company ‘Catch The Moon’ and co-founder of ‘2Indie’.
  • Kristen Engineer: creative artist consultant, songwriter and top track executive music producer as they share their expertise within sync & music licensing.

This event is private to Mamas in Music members. To join this month's event, please be sure to join our member based Facebook group, or send an email to mamasinmusic@gmail.com. Event time: 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, and 12pm PST

* All Zoom links will be shared in our Facebook group prior to the event.

Share this event

bottom of page